Skip to main content




CIC provides three categories of trade tests for the construction workers:

  1. Building construction trade test;
  2. Construction-related electrial and mechanical trade tests; and
  3. Certification tests for machineries and crane operation


  1. To set up standard for skilled workers;
  2. To assist construction industry to employ qualified skilled workers;
  3. To offer recognised qualifications to skilled workers to which enhance their status; and
  4. To establish levels of trade skills and provide promotional opportunity for skilled workers


Please download the leaflet for further details.

Last Updated: 2019-03-08 17:25:04