CIC

22 record(s) found:

Commencement Date Session Trade Trade Type Medium of Test Location Rm Class
2018-09-21 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180142
2018-09-23 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180143
2018-09-26 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180081
2018-09-27 (Thu) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180147
2018-09-28 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180146
2018-09-30 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180148
2018-10-02 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180086
2018-10-03 (Wed) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180151
2018-10-03 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180085
2018-10-05 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180144
2018-10-07 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180145
2018-10-09 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180149
2018-10-10 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180087
2018-10-12 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180153
2018-10-14 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180141
2018-10-14 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180084
2018-10-16 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180154
2018-10-19 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180150
2018-10-21 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180155
2018-10-28 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180088
2018-11-08 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180082
2018-11-09 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180083