CIC

22 record(s) found:

Commencement Date Session Trade Trade Type Medium of Test Location Rm Class
2018-11-15 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180099
2018-11-16 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180166
2018-11-18 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180167
2018-11-20 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180169
2018-11-20 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180100
2018-11-22 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180097
2018-11-23 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180173
2018-11-25 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180172
2018-11-25 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180095
2018-11-27 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180170
2018-11-29 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180101
2018-11-30 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180171
2018-12-02 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180174
2018-12-03 (Mon) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180175
2018-12-04 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180102
2018-12-06 (Thu) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180177
2018-12-07 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180179
2018-12-09 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180176
2018-12-09 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180103
2018-12-11 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180178
2018-12-14 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180180
2018-12-16 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20180181