CIC

16 record(s) found:

Commencement Date Session Trade Trade Type Medium of Test Location Rm Class
2020-09-29 (Tue) 09:30 AM – 10:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5e Multi-Function Room in Trade Testing Service Centre 20200097
2020-09-30 (Wed) 09:30 AM – 10:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5e Room 511 in Trade Testing Service Centre 20200053
2020-10-06 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200067
2020-10-07 (Wed) 09:30 AM – 10:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5e Room 512 in Trade Testing Service Centre 20200101
2020-10-09 (Fri) 09:30 AM – 10:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5e Room 511 in Trade Testing Service Centre 20200056
2020-11-02 (Mon) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200078
2020-11-03 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Intermediate Trade Test venue for Metal Scaffolder (ITT) 20200048
2020-11-04 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200090
2020-11-08 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200093
2020-11-11 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200094
2020-11-15 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200095
2020-11-16 (Mon) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200091
2020-11-18 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Intermediate Trade Test venue for Metal Scaffolder (ITT) 20200055
2020-11-19 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200096
2020-11-22 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200098
2020-11-24 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a venue for Metal Scaffolder (TT) 20200099