CIC

16 record(s) found:

Commencement Date Session Trade Trade Type Medium of Test Location Rm Class
2019-05-21 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190031
2019-05-24 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190032
2019-05-27 (Mon) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190061
2019-05-29 (Wed) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190062
2019-05-29 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190034
2019-06-01 (Sat) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190060
2019-06-03 (Mon) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190064
2019-06-05 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190035
2019-06-06 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190036
2019-06-09 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190065
2019-06-10 (Mon) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190066
2019-06-11 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190067
2019-06-12 (Wed) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190068
2019-06-12 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190037
2019-06-14 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190069
2019-06-25 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190056