Skip to main content
CIC

Applications are open to all five grades of TCPs i.e. T1 to T5 as well as Competent Persons (Logging) in 33 categories under 4 functional streams, namely Authorized Person’s Stream, Registered Structural Engineer’s Stream, Registered Geotechnical Engineer’s Stream and Registered Contractor’s Stream.

Individual with the minimum qualifications and experience required for each grade of TCP for site supervision as set out in the Code of Practice for Site Supervision 2009 and Practice Note for Authorized Persons, Registered Structural Engineers and Registered Geotechnical Engineers APP-157, issued by the Buildings Department, is eligible to apply.

You may refer to the Application Guide for Technically Competent Persons Registration Scheme for details.

The validity period for the registration is 5 years and the registration fee is waived until further notice.

The CIC developed the TCPRS Portal to serve as a centralised platform for the Technically Competent Persons (TCPs) registration.  Interested applicants shall submit their TCPRS applications through the TCPRS Portal or the TCPRS App (Android / iOS) which also serves as a communication platform as well as storing the e-registration cards of registrants.  

You may refer to the User Guide for Technically Competent Persons Registration Scheme Portal for the TCPRS Portal functions.

Tel: 2100 9000

Email: tcprs@cic.hk

Last Updated: 2021-04-20 18:37:50

跳至主要內容
建造業議會 - CIC

註冊申請涵蓋五個適任技術人員職級(即T1至T5)及適任人員(記錄),包括認可人士工作班子、註冊結構工程師工作班子、註冊岩土工程師工作班子及註冊承建商工作班子四個職能工作班子下的33個註冊類別。

合符由屋宇署發出的《2009年地盤監督作業守則》及《認可人士、註冊結構工程師及註冊岩土工程師作業備考 APP-157》列明的執行地盤監督的各職級適任技術人員所需具備的最低資格與經驗之人士均可申請。

你可參閱適任技術人員註冊制度申請指引以了解更多詳情。

註冊有效期為期五年。註冊費用暫時獲得豁免,直至另行通知。

議會研發的適任技術人員註冊制度系統是處理適任技術人員註冊申請的一站式平台,申請人可透過適任技術人員註冊制度系統及TCPRS流動應用程式(安卓/iOS) 提交註冊申請,TCPRS流動應用程式亦會用作通訊平台及存取註冊人士的電子註冊證。

你可參閱適任技術人員註冊制度系統使用手冊以了解系統的功能。

電話: 2100 9000

電郵: tcprs@cic.hk

最後更新:2020-12-23 07:40:52