Skip to main content
CIC

Application for Provisional Registration

Application Deadline: 30 June 2019

 

 

A worker can apply for registration as a registered skilled worker (provisional) for a designated trade division if he/she has for a period, or an aggregate period, of not less than 6 years’ relevant working experience as at 29 December 2005. He/she can apply for registration as a registered skilled worker (provisional) for relevant trade divisions at the same time if he/she meets the requirement of the “Working Experience of Requirement on Provisional Registration in Relevant Trade Divisions”.

 

A worker can apply for registration as a registered semi-skilled worker (provisional) for a designated trade division if he/she has for a period, or an aggregate period, of not less than 2 years’ relevant working experience as at 29 December 2005.

 

Working Experience Certification Form for Application for Registeration as Registered Skilled/Semi-skilled Worker (Provisional) (Revised in Oct 2017)

Working Experience of Requirement on Provisional Registration in Relevant Trade Divisions

Publicity leaflet

 

How to become a registered skilled / semi-skilled worker after Provisional Registration

Provisional Registration will expire on the third anniversary of the date of registration.

 

  • A Registered skilled worker (provisional) can apply for registration as a registered skilled worker for a designated trade division if he/she attends and completes the Specific Training Course and the assessment; or holds a certificate of relevant trade test, before the expiry of provisional registration.

 

  • A Registered semi-skilled worker (provisional) can apply for registration as a registered semi-skilled worker for a designated trade division if he/she holds a certificate of relevant intermediate trade test, before the expiry of provisional registration. 

 

 

Last Updated: 2018-07-31 14:45:05

跳至主要內容

申請臨時註冊

截止申請日期:2019年6月30日

 

若工友在2005年12月29日當日已具備為期或合計期不少於6時間的指定工種分項的有關經驗,可申請成為該工種分項的註冊熟練技工(臨時)。如符合「臨時註冊相關指定工種分項參照表」的要求,可同時提出申請註冊為相關工種分項的註冊熟練技工(臨時)。

 

若工友在2005年12月29日當日已具備為期或合計期不少於2年時間的指定工種分項的有關經驗,可申請成為該工種分項的註冊半熟練技工(臨時)

 

申請註冊為註冊熟練/半熟練技工(臨時)工作年資證明書 (2017年10月修訂版)

臨時註冊相關指定工種分項參照表

宣傳單張

 

取得臨時註冊後如何成為註冊熟練/半熟練技工:

臨時註冊將於註冊日期的第三個周年日屆滿 。

 

  • 註冊熟練技工(臨時)在註冊期滿前出席並完成指明訓練課程及評核;或持有相關技能測試的證書,可申請註冊為該工種分項的註冊熟練技工。

 

  • 註冊半熟練技工(臨時)在註冊期滿前持有相關中級工藝測試的證書,可申請註冊為該工種分項的註冊半熟練技工。

最後更新:2018-07-31 14:45:05