MEMBERSHIP OF CIC

(For the new term starting from 1 February 2025)



- Ir Prof. HO On-sing, Thomas
 Chairman, Construction Industry Council
 Chairperson, Executive Committee
- 2 Prof. CHAN Ping-chuen, Albert
- Ar. Marvin CHEN
 Chairperson, BIM Certification and Accreditation Board

- Prof. CHENG Chin-pang, Jack
 Chairperson, Committee on Building Information Modelling and Construction Digitalisation
- 5 Ir CHEUNG Chi-kong, Victor
- 6 Sr HO Kwok-kwan, Thomas



- 7 Ir HUNG Cheung-shew, Danny
- 8 Ir KAN Jun
- 9 Mr. KWOK Hing-wun
- 10 Ir LAU Chun-kit, Ricky
 Permanent Secretary for Development (Works)

- 11 Ir LAW Tik-ko, Dominic
- Ir LEUNG Hung-wai, Daniel
 Representing Permanent Secretary for Housing
- Ar. LEUNG Wai-kin, Clarence
 Chairperson, Committee on Environment and Sustainability

MEMBERSHIP OF CIC



- 14 Ir LEUNG Wing-kee, Ricky
 Chairperson, Committee on Construction Business
 Development and Productivity
- Ir LIU Sing-pang, Simon
 Chairperson, Construction Industry Training Board
- Mr. MA Hok-ming, Kevin Chairperson, Investment Task Force

- 17 Mr. MOW Tai-hing
- Mr. NG San-wa, Lawrence
 Chairperson, Construction Workers Registration Board
- 19 Ir Prof. SIT Wing-hang, Alfred



20 Ir TONG Ka-hung, Edwin

Convenor, Objections Board Chairperson, Committee on Registered Specialist Trade Contractors Scheme Chairperson, Management Committee on Construction Innovation and Technology Fund

- 21 Mr. TSE Wang-yu
- Mr. WONG Siu-han, Rex
 Chairperson, Committee on Construction Safety

23 Ir Prof. YOUNG Meng-Cheung, Andrew

- 24 Ir YU Chen-on, Emil
- Mr. HO Chun-hung
 Director of Buildings

RETIRED CIC MEMBERS

(Retired on 31 January 2025)



Sr LAM Kin-wing, Eddie



Mrs. LO LEE Oi-lin

CURRENT CHAIRPERSONS OF MANAGEMENT BOARDS



Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan Chairperson, ZCB Management Board



Ir KWONG Ka-sing, John
Chairperson, Construction Innovation
and Technology Application Centre
Management Board



Mrs. LO LEE Oi-lin
Chairperson, Hong Kong Institute of
Construction Management Board